Edit

Key Staff     Print Email

Jacqueline Grapin
Founder and Co-Chair of the Board
Publisher, European Affairs
info@europeaninstitute.org

Joëlle Attinger
President
jattinger@europeaninstitute.org

Erin Kelly
Director of Programs
ekelly@europeaninstitute.org

Natalie Fahey
Program and Intern Coordinator
nfahey@europeaninstitute.org

Andrea J. Davis
Office Administrator
adavis@europeaninstitute.org

William Marmon
Managing Editor, European Affairs
wmarmon@europeaninstitute.org

Garret Martin
Editor at Large, European Affairs
gmartin@europeaninstitute.org

Contact Information

The European Institute
1001 Connecticut Ave NW
Suite 220
Washington DC 20036
P (202) 895-1670
F (202) 362-1088
EMAIL: info@europeaninstitute.org